The 2012 FIRST Championships in St. Louis, Missouri, is underway.  Hawaii has seven teams represented at the competition:  Waialua High School, Kalani High School, Island Pacific Academy, Punahou School, Baldwin High School, Kealakehe High School, and Kohala High School.

Today marks the first day of actual competition at the Championships.  All seven Hawaii teams competing at a high level. Four of the seven just won matches on four separate fields.  See attached photos of some of the teams at the Championships.   You can tune in live at

More on the web